Pokemon Silver – Episode 1 “A New Adventure”

Welcome to the first episode of my Pokémon Silver adventure. In this episode I begin my journey, get my starter Pokémon, and name my rival.

This Let’s Play will be more of a viewer’s choice, meaning you guys can vote on what you want me to use in my team. Just make sure it’s available in Pokémon Silver version, being as I don’t have a copy of Pokémon Gold, nor can I trade between those two games. You cannot vote for a Pokémon I already have on my team.

8 responses to “Pokemon Silver – Episode 1 “A New Adventure”

  1. Hey Z-Dude, do you want to work/LP for bbthq.? You can continue LPing Pokémon Games on your account, but under the name of bbthq.!

    Let me know what you think of it!

Leave a Reply

