Minor Updates

Hello, everyone.
Just a small update regarding my life, YouTube, and a few other things. I’ve been talking to my father about working for the family business every Saturday. This will affect how often I can record, edit, and render, my videos, but I will try to continue uploading videos every Monday through Friday. If there are no uploads for a while, then that means I’m a little too busy to record anything for my YouTube channel. My dad and I aren’t too sure about when I’ll begin working for the family business, but he has told me that this Saturday is a possibility, and if I don’t begin working for the family business this Saturday, then I might start during the last week of March (which is my Spring break). I would suggest following me via Twitter, so you can know right when I begin working for the family business.

Second, and last, I have recorded all the way through the Semi-Finale of my Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door Let’s Play. I’m proud to say that it should be coming to a close on the sixth of March, and as soon as it finishes there won’t be any new videos, besides for my Life in Z-Vilage series, for a while, because I want to prep my next two Let’s Plays. I plan on having one main Let’s Play, and one side Let’s Play.

As I have said previously, these are just minor updates that I thought I should make note of. I hope you guys have a wonderful day, and don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel, so you can remain up to date on any future video uploads. You can also follow the Twitter I have connected to my YouTube channel.

~ Z-Dude

Leave a Reply

