2 Year Anniversary Q&A on YouTube

Hello, everybody.

I’m here to announce a special anniversary special on YouTube. It’s me two year anniversary on YouTube, so I’m going to be doing a Q&A. Check out my YouTube channel, and comment on the Q&A announcement video with your questions. Just remember to keep them friendly, and troll-free. Any troll questions will be ignored, and the user blocked as soon as possible. Anyways, just thought I’d let you all know about it.. I hope to hear some awesome questions from you guys.

~ Z-Dude

Leave a Reply

