Bronydom, Uploads, and Speed Arts

Hello, everyone.
Just thought I’d post a blog post detailing a few updates. First off, I am now officially a brony (a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic). You are probably thinking, "Wow! He’s going to try to get us non-bronies into the fandom.." I am not going to do that, I am still the same Z-Dude. Just a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, that doesn’t mean I’m going to force people to like it. I’m going to tolerate your opinions. Hey, if I can tolerate my younger brother, or rather, my family hating on what I do most of the time, then I can tolerate you, even if you don’t like My Little Pony.

Secondly, uploads will be resuming next week.. I have noticed a drop in subscribers, and followers.. Don’t think that since there’s a week with no uploads I’m downright quitting YouTubing.. No, I am going to continue, life just has me in a predicament where I cannot focus on uploading without getting punished, or failing a class. You can expect the start of my Pokemon Silver Let’s Play a week from today. Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door, and Animal Crossing: Life in Z-Vilage will also resume next week. In regards to Let’s Play Power, or Galamence, I got a new copy of Animal Crossing: City Folk this past Saturday, but since I have to study for finals, I couldn’t do any recording. You can expect it to resume this upcoming Sunday as well.

Finally, my Speed Art Sundays series will continue this upcoming Sunday as well. I’m going to record it every Friday. Feel free to submit a few ideas, so I can use them. Just remember I won’t do a speed art of me making a background or icon for somebody, since I like to make it for everybody. I will be posting the graphic designs to both Photobucket and Deviant Art, since Deviant Art tends to remove my deviations, so if you see it removed that’s why. I don’t purposely remove my artworks from Deviant Art.

One thing I have forgotten.. Make sure to check out these YouTube channels:

TheBroadwayTurtle
LeafyEevee
TB24LPs
ConstantUpgrader
SlitheringSilver

Well, that does it for this update.

Leave a Reply

