Loss of Views

Hello, everyone.

I just thought I’d point this out, but today I dropped from a B to a C+ on SocialBlade, and this is no doubt due to the massive drop in views. I REALLY want to get that up, so if you wouldn’t mind sharing each of my videos that are on my channel, and the one that’s going to be public tomorrow at 6:00 PM ET. If you want to check my stats on SocialBlade, then go here http://www.socialblade.com/youtube/user/nintendolperzdude There’s also a link to it on my YouTube channel. If you guys want a challenge, then try to keep my views consistent.. such as thirty to forty views per day.

Just thought I’d let you guys know..

If you want to stay up to date on uploads, then follow the Twitter I created specifically for it.

~ Z-Dude

Leave a Reply

