Shout Outs?

Hello, everybody!
I have decided on yet another way I can assist the Let’s Playing community. I’ll begin doing shout out for shout outs.. if you help me, I’ll assist you in getting more known, by giving you a shout out on Twitter, YouTube, Deviant Art, or whatever. If you help me out a lot out of the kindness of your heart, then you might see me giving you a shout out, even if you are busy that day.. I do want to get more views on my videos (which have been dropping like mad lately,) and I don’t want them to get really low.

I’m not going to force anyone to watch my videos, nor have I ever, I may post a video on Twitter more than once, but that’s only if I see that particular video doing terribly. If you guys help each of my videos get either close to, or the same amount of views, then I might just post each video to Twitter once, and not even bother posting it again.

Just to let you guys know, I am more likely to follow you, or subscribe to your YouTube channel, if you prove you are a big fan of mine, and help me out a lot. Just to point out a good example, look at what ConstantUpgrader does. He gives me a shout out, watches my videos, and chats with me. If you guys happen to show that you care about my videos, and actually enjoy them, then I might reward you with either a follow, or a subscription.

Anyways, that does it for now. I’ll be sure to chat up on Twitter, as soon as I get home from Aikido training at 8:30 PM ET.

~ Z-Dude

Leave a Reply

