No Uploads Next Week

Hello, everyone!
There will be no uploads next week, since I’ll have to put more focus on my finals, and I can’t afford to be distracted by all that’s going on. I’m really sorry, but I can’t put my videos before important exams like these. I hope you guys understand, and don’t unsubscribe, unfollow, or whatever, just because I am too busy to even take notice of what is going on in the world of the Internet. I will be back on the last/first week of February with new episodes of Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door, a replacement of my Pokemon Gold Let’s Play with Pokemon Silver, and a new episode of Animal Crossing: Life in Z-Vilage. When I return I will also give a few people shout outs on YouTube.. I hope you guys are looking forward to my Let’s Play of Pokemon Silver. I know you guys were looking forward to me continuing my Pokemon Gold adventure, but I did too many wrong things, and I don’t like how it turned out. I would rather restart it, than have a Let’s Play where I abuse the speed up function on a ROM. Besides I would rather not use a ROM.. I would rather use the actual copy, or something close to it.

Secondly, don’t forget about the contest pertaining to drawing my Mii in different poses. You have to either draw it, or alter the pose using some other program, or means.. I do want the background to be completely transparent. You can send each of the images to my Galamence E-Mail: nintendolperzdude If you don’t see the @ Galamence, then just add it. @ Galamence .com

That should do it for this update.. I might have a few more after this, but once the weekend rolls around, I will be too busy to even post anything onto WordPress, Tumblr, YouTube, Twitter, etc… Remember to follow me on Twitter, YouTube, Tumblr, WordPress, etc.. to stay up to date on any news or events regarding me.

Links:

WordPress

Tumblr

Twitter

YouTube

Deviant Art

~ Z-Dude

Leave a Reply

