Missing Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door, Guest Commentator, and Aikido

Hello, everybody.

It’s me Z-Dude, and I’m here to let you guys know that there is going to be no new episodes of Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door this week.. I was a little too lazy to even record, and I plan on recording this upcoming Saturday.. I’m really sorry, and I don’t plain on letting this happen again. There is something good this week; this Friday’s episode of Life in Z-Vilage will have a guest commentator. I hope you look forward to this week’s Life in Z-Vilage.

There will also be no new episodes of Animal Crossing: City Folk on Let’s Play Power for a while, because my Wii U refuses to read the disk. I’m truly sorry, but this kind of thing happens from time to time. Once I get a new copy of the game, I don’t plain on letting this happen again.. or at least not for a while.

Thirdly, I’m starting Aikido training today (Monday January 14, 2013.) I seriously cannot wait to begin it.

That should do it for now, and I hope you guys are looking forward to this Friday’s episode of Life in Z-Vilage.

~ Z-Dude

Leave a Reply

