Animal Crossing: City Folk & Animal Crossing: Wild World Dec. 26 Meet Up Schedule:

Hello, everyone.

I’m back with a update to my AC:CF, and AC:WW meet up. I have decided on the times for each of the games.

The times are as follows:
Time Zone Used For This is Eastern Standard Time (EST)

8:00 AM – 3 PM: Animal Crossing: City Folk

3:30 PM – 9:30 PM: Animal Crossing: Wild World

Be sure to private message me your friend code(s) for the corresponding games via YouTube personal message, so I can register you prior to the meet up. I will be recording the Animal Crossing: City Folk meet up, and posting it to the LPerPower YouTube channel.

~Z-Dude

Leave a Reply

