Animal Crossing: City Folk & Animal Crossing: Wild World Meet Up

Hello, everybody.

I’m back with an announcement of a sort of event. I’m going to be opening my gate on both Animal Crossing: City Folk, and Animal Crossing: Wild World on the twenty-sixth of this month, or a day after Christmas. If you want to come to my town you can do so. You can take that chance to give me gifts on both, and I might even give everybody who comes to my town a gift, although it won’t be anything special (since I am not a hacker on Animal Crossing: City Folk anymore, and I have little to no bells in Wild World.)

I am working on planting a few fruit trees in my town in both City Folk, and Wild World, so you will get the chance to pick a few fruit trees if you so desire. Remember to check out the playlist for my City Folk Let’s Play if you want my friend code for Animal Crossing: City Folk, and the Friend Code Videos playlist if you want my friend code for Animal Crossing: Wild World. I look forward to seeing at least some of you guys at my town, and having fun.. I might record City Folk while you guys are at my town, so hint…hint..

Till then,
Z-Dude

P.S. You can expect to see a holiday special on my Life in Z-Vilage series, and my Let’s Play of Animal Crossing: City Folk on LPerPower’s YouTube channel come the twenty-fifth. Both will revolve around Jingle, and how you can get the entire set from him.

Leave a Reply

