Christmas Goal Update

Hello, everybody.

I’m back with a short update.

My goal for the twentieth of this month (December) is to get partnered by Social Blade or RPMNetwork. I need a thousand more views per month, according my analytics on YouTube. I also need to have fifty-seven more views per month for me to be eligible for partnership. I’m currently getting thirty-three per day, but I need ninety per day according to SocialBlade. I am close, but I can’t reach my goal without your assistance.

Here are some links you might find useful:

YouTube
SocialBlade Stats – Keep track of how close I am to getting partnered from here..

Follow me on these places for updates on video uploads:

Twitter
Tumblr
NintyStation
NintyShroom
WiiWareWave
WordPress Blog

~ Z-Dude

P.S. I do care about my viewers, so I will be giving each of you a shout out at the end of every month, so watch, comment, like, and share my videos, then on the fifth to last day of the month you can fill out the Monthly Shout Out form, and I’ll be sure to give you a shout out if you really are eligible.

Leave a Reply

