Monthly YouTube Shout Out Contest

Hello, everybody.

I just thought I’d update you on how my monthly shout out contest will work.

Remember you must do the following to be eligible for a shout out at the end of every month:

*Subscribe
*Watch my newest videos for a month
*Comment on them
*Like the videos
*Send me a PM with the videos you have watched (Important for you to keep track.)

Shout outs will be uploaded on the last day of every month.

Just thought I’d let you know.. And since I’m posting this on the sixth of December, you don’t have to send me the videos you watched before today. Just go from the sixth on, and when you submit a video to me, you don’t have to post the ones from December (if you are applying for a future month.)

Anyways, that should do it.

~ Z-Dude

Leave a Reply

