Help me reach my Christmas goal!

Hello, everybody.

I am back with a rather small update.. I have set a sort of lengthy goal for myself, and that goal is to get YouTube partnership before the 20th of December. I’d really appreciate it if you guys would check out my YouTube channel, and leave a like on my newest video, and would repeat doing so till I get partnership. I promise that my videos aren’t terrible quality, they’re actually quite good, and you won’t regret watching them. If I get partnership before the 20th of December, then I will do something REALLY super for my Christmas special, such as show what I look like in real life, or make a video detailing about 50 facts about myself, or give a ton of people shout outs, I’m still thinking of more ideas, but it’ll only happen if I can get partnership on YouTube before the 20th of December.

Here’s a link to my YouTube channel, and I hope you guys enjoy my videos.

Don’t forget to follow me via Twitter for any updates regarding video uploads, or even my life in general.

That should do it for the time being. Till the next update!

Leave a Reply

