LPersPower Launches Tomorrow!

Hello, everyone.

I’m back with a rather small update, but a update nevertheless. The collaborative YouTube channel I’m part of is going to be launching tomorrow, and the first episode of my Animal Crossing: City Folk Let’s Play will be live on the channel tomorrow as well. I hope you guys are looking forward to me playing the Animal Crossing game for the Wii, and interacting with you guys a little more frequently. Be sure to click here to check out the YouTube channel, and check out the videos the other directors have uploaded.

I’ll be updating the Wii section of my blog this Friday.

Be sure to follow the official LPerPower Twitter, so you can stay up to date on any news regarding LPerPower, and to get assistance with getting more known.

That should do it for now.

Leave a Reply

