Graphic Design Requests Update

Hello, everyone.

I have a small update regarding the graphic design requests that you guys have sent in. I’m going to have time to work on them this afternoon, and then again on Friday. I hope those of you who requested them a month or more ago haven’t given up hope on getting your hands on it. I’ve been busy with school, and I still am, but I want to get most of the requests completed, so don’t lose hope yet. Thanks to my four day weekend, and the half-day I can work on graphic design requests a little more. I’ll begin with any requests that have been sitting since September, then going on to the ones from last month, and so on.

That should do it for the time being.

Leave a Reply

