Animal Crossing: City Folk Let’s Play on Let’s Play Power’s YouTube Channel.

Hello, everyone

I’m back with an update regarding Animal Crossing: City Folk. I’m going to be doing a Let’s Play of it on the official YouTube channel for LetsPlayPower. Be sure to subscribe to the channel, so you can watch the Let’s Play. I already have episode one ready to go up on the channel, and in episode two I’ll get my friend code, and you guys can register me. The friend code on the Wii page of my blog isn’t valid anymore. Be sure to stay tuned for my friend code, so you can come to my town, and help me get the mansion. Just a quick note, I deleted the homebrew channel, and I don’t plan on getting it back.

That’ll do it for now.

Leave a Reply

