Hurricane Sandy & Updates

Hello, everyone.

I’m back with some news… I lost power Monday night, and I still haven’t gotten it back. In case you’re wondering how I am composing this update, well… I am at my mother’s place (yeah I live with my father,) and I’m using her Internet, and electricity to do things. I will only have access to her Internet and power for the rest of the day today, and then tomorrow it’s back to being powerless, and Internet-less. I hope those of you who still don’t have power or electricity are safe, and those of you who have both, are hoping for my safety, the hurricane has passed, but without power, I’m unable to heat up any foods, so I’ve been eating take-out, or photo chips, and drinking bottled water.

Anyways, I hope you guys are safe, and I’ll be sure to post an update when I get power again. Till then adios!

Leave a Reply

