Hiatus

Hello, everyone. I am Z-Dude, and I am here to announce a little hiatus. I’m going to be on a hiatus until the 14th of June, since I am failing a few classes, and I really have to focus on getting my grades up. I will still be able to respond to messages, but I won’t have the time to work on any videos for quite some time. So no uploads until summer vacation begins (hopefully). If I fail to get my grades up, my dad will punish me by taking away my laptops, Wii, Xbox 360, HD PVR, Blue Snowball, Nintendo 3DS, and any other piece of technology I have in my room. So I REALLY have to focus. I promise I will keep you guys updated, so that way you know what to expect. That is all!

Leave a Reply

