Reminder: Question and Answer Series to begin this Saturday

Hello, everyone. It’s me Z-Dude, and I am here to announce that I am planning on beginning Z-Dude Answers this upcoming Saturday, but I’ll need you guys to ask me questions. Feel free to ask a personal question, or one about the future. Ask whatever you want, just try to make as nice as possible. I won’t answer questions that are made to hurt me. Click here to visit the form, and ask me a question. I’ll be answering as many as 3 or 4 questions a week, maybe even five.

I should have a video about Z-Dude Answers up by tomorrow at 6 PM. And you have till 3 PM every Friday to submit a question. SO GET ASKING AND FILLING OUT SAID FORM!

That should do it for the time being, I’ll be sure to keep you guys updated.

Leave a Reply

