TheGamersHub Director, and other updates!

Hello, everybody. It’s me Z-Dude, and I am here to announce that I became a director for TheGamersHub yesterday. I made my first video for them, but it isn’t up on the channel, yet. Be sure to check out the YouTube channel, and Twitter. There are mostly Call of Duty videos on the channel, but I will be doing Mario Kart Wii and Super Smash Bros Brawl Wi-Fi matches/races. If you want to fight me in Brawl and have me record it for TheGamersHub, then please check out the "Nintendo Wii" page of the blog.

In other news, I might have to skip this week’s Speed Art Sunday, since I "accidently" deleted the image I made in the Speed Art Sunday. I will be sure to keep you guys updated on that via Twitter, so make sure you either follow me, or check out my Twitter.

I will keep you guys updated on anything that happens with me.

Leave a Reply

