Terrible weekend, and a bad way to start the week.

Hello, everyone. It’s me Z-Dude, and I am here to tell you guys about my terrible weekend.

Okay, first things first Friday night was just terrible. I recorded four episodes of Pokemon Sapphire, plus a Speed Art Sunday video. I edited them with Camtasia Studio just like I always do, but when I went to put the videos into Sony Vegas; the program wouldn’t load the videos. They really got me mad, I tried and tried all weekend. Then came Sunday, my sister was watching a movie and it didn’t finish till 7:45 PM, and I wanted to watch the new episode of The Cleveland Show. So I went into her room (she doesn’t like me in there), but I couldn’t figure out how to use her T.V. and her cat scratched my noise really badly. I left her room, went directly to my father, he cleaned up the cuts, and put band-aids on them. I then watched the new episodes of The Simpsons, Family Guy, Bob’s Burgers, and American Dad. I had to wait till 10 o’clock to watch the new episode of The Cleveland Show via 1channel.ch.  And today I have physical education, which I am not good at being active… so you know how I am feeling… besides that I also got like zero hours of sleep last night. FUCK!  I am tired as hell, and I just want to sleep-in, but school is school, and my dad is a douchebag.

Well, that’s my weekend for you guys, horrible, and nothing went right. Guess this week is just going to be terrible.

Leave a Reply

