NinTrilogy’s Blog!

Hello, everyone. It’s me Z-Dude, and I am here to tell you guys about a great new blog started by one of my close Internet friends. His pseudonym is NinTrilogy, but his real first name is Gabriel. If you want to stay up-to-date on the latest Nintendo news, then I suggest you follow his blog. He only has about 21 or so followers, but he posts what he finds important. Click here to check out his blog. Also if you don’t want to follow his blog, then follow him on Twitter. Also, he doesn’t update as often as, Nintendo 3DS Blog, or MyNintendoNews, since he has to go to school, but he does update whenever he gets the chance.

That should do it for this post. I will keep you guys updated on what I find important. Z-Dude out!

Leave a Reply

