Speed Art Sundays

Hello, everyone. I’m Z-Dude, and I am here to tell you guys about a new series I am doing on my YouTube channel.  I won’t be designing a new background in every speed art video. Sometimes I might design a icon that you guys can use.

Below you can watch my first speed art to give you guys an idea of what I am capable of:

I’ll be uploading every image I make in the speed art videos to my Deviant Art. So make sure to check that out if you want to download one of them.

Well that should do it for this update. I’ll be sure to keep you guys posted.

Leave a Reply

