Box Contest?

Hello, everyone. It’s me Z-Dude, and I am here to tell you guys that so far nobody has sent in any submissions, for my box contest on YouTube. Remember if I choose to box you, I won’t only have you boxed you, but I will also make a video reviewing your YouTube channel.

And to be eligible to be boxed you have to do the following:

  • Subscribe to me
  • Have me Boxed
  • Watch, Comment, and Like my videos
  • Then PM me once you have 1 and 2 complete, I will pick the most active person to box every month.

That should do it for this posting. I will keep you guys updated.

Leave a Reply

