Updates: Co-commentators for my AC:CF Let’s Play, and Box Contest?

Hello, everyone. It’s me Z-Dude, and I am here to tell you guys that I am looking for TWO more people to co-commentate in my Animal Crossing: City Folk Let’s Play. Please remember that the Let’s Play won’t start until I complete my two current Let’s Plays.

Anyways, here is the requirements for co-commentating in my Animal Crossing: City Folk Let’s Play:

  1. Must Have A Skype
  2. Must Either Leave a Comment below this post or Send me a pm on YouTube
  3. Must be willing to not swear AT ALL (Trust me Quincymelee will get you for swearing)

And that’s it for the requirements. Make sure to ONLY message me if you meet those requirements.

And in other news, I am going to be doing a Box contest.

To be boxed on my YouTube channel you must:

  1. Be Subscribed to me
  2. Have me boxed
  3. Follow me on either Twitter or my Blog
  4. Send me a PM on YouTube

The winner will be boxed for a MONTH not a WEEK, so make sure to keep me boxed if you want to win. The longer you have me boxed the more likely I am to choose you. I will also review your YouTube channel, in a video. So send in those PMs.

If you want to co-commentate in my Animal Crossing: City Folk Let’s Play, make sure that any PMs you send me have this as the subject title, "Animal Crossing: City Folk Let’s Play Co-Commentate" or something to that affect.

Anyways, that should do it for now. I will make sure to keep you guys updated.

Leave a Reply

