Snowball Microphone Arrived TODAY!

New Microphone

My new microphone, Snowball, that arrived today!

Hello, everyone! It’s me Z-Dude, and I am here to announce that my new microphone, Snowball, arrived today while I was at school. I just recorded the next episode of Pokemon Sapphire, and I have to say that the quality of my commentary is…well…just GREAT! I can’t say that it’s better than the YETI, but I’d recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new microphone. Anyways, that should do it for this post. I will update you guys when something comes up! So until then, have a good day!

Leave a Reply

