Looking for a site that sells a YETI microphone!

Hello, everyone! It’s me Z-Dude, and I’m here to tell you guys that I am looking for places that sell a YETI microphone, as some of you may know mine broke yesterday, and now I am looking for places that sell it for a good price. I know that Best Buy sells them for $150, but I have been wondering if there is any place that sells them for a lower price. Please leave any links in the comments of this post, and I’ll be sure to check them out! Remember that I live in New Jersey, which is in the United States.

And that should do it for this post, I’ll update you guys as this goes on!

Leave a Reply

