YETI Microphone Broken! :(

Hello, everyone! It’s me Z-Dude and I am here with some very sad news. The microphone I use to record the commentary for my YouTube videos, my YETI,  broke, so I am going to have to save up for a new one. I hope to have it replaced by the end of the month. If not the end, then at some point in May. I apologize for how my commentary is going to sound, but there really is nothing I can do to fix the problem.

Anyways, that should do it for this post. I will post again when something else comes up.

Leave a Reply

