Ratings to be re-enabled on the next episode of PokéPark 2: Wonders Beyond?

Hello, everyone!

It’s me Z-Dude, and I am here to announce that I will be re-enabling ratings (Likes/Dislikes) on my videos starting tomorrow! I should have a episode of PokéPark 2: Wonders Beyond up tomorrow, and that will be the first video in quite some time to have the ratings re-enabled, and I don’t want people abusing the dislike button. It hurts my feelings when I record something for 15+ minutes, edit for about 20+ minutes, and then have it render for about an hour or so, only to have 2 likes and 6 dislikes. I work hard on my videos, and if you don’t like it then you can leave a comment on my videos telling me what I could do to make it more enjoyable. Anyways, the next episode of Pokémon Sapphire should be up by 4:30 PM eastern today. The comment question is, "What should I nickname my Marshtomp (Finnish)?" Feel free to leave your ideas as a comment to this post right now, and I will count those.

And that should do it for this posting!

Leave a Reply

