A Few Updates

Hello, everyone.

It’s me Z-Dude, and I am here to update you guys on what’s going on with the challenge that CStatus and I are doing with our Pokémon Let’s Plays. Since he has moved channels, he is going to be restarting his Pokémon Ruby Let’s Play, which puts me in the lead for a good while. And he doesn’t know when he’ll be able to record/upload it to YouTube, since Camtasia Studio isn’t working for him. I should have the next episode of Sapphire up by tomorrow evening, and in that episode I will be doing the following: delivering the letter to Steven, taking on a few trainers on the beach, and then taking on Team Aqua in the Museum. But this evening I should have the next episode of PokéPark 2: Wonders Beyond up.

Secondly, I have my next Let’s Play picked out, but I won’t be reveling it until I complete my Pokémon Sapphire and PokéPark 2: Wonders Beyond Let’s Plays. And also I do have off on Friday, but I have school Monday (today), Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday this week. Also, I apologize about not making the Pokémon Hoenn Region GFX pack that I said I would have up last Tuesday. I will most likely have more time to make it on Friday, so you can expect it to be up by this Saturday.

Thirdly, I can post stuff to my blog via E-Mail, so yes that does mean I can blog when I am at school. I might not be blogging as much, or playing that much online games such as Kid Icarus Uprising due to school. I don’t have that much time anymore. Be sure to follow me on Twitter as to stay up to date on when I get on a game with Wi-Fi.

Lastly, Quincymelee and I, are looking for preteens and teenagers who want to take part in a Animal Crossing: City Folk machinima. We are currently looking for one or two female AC:CF hackers. We already have a male AC:CF hacker besides myself. And I would like to welcome Matrix to the Quenztro team. Make sure to follow Matrix on Twitter and YouTube. Also follow Quenztro on Twitter, and subscribe to us on YouTube.

And that’ll be it for now. I’ll be sure to post a blog when I upload the next episode of PokéPark 2: Wonders Beyond. Bye!

3 responses to “A Few Updates

Leave a Reply

