Nintendo 3DS Friend Code

The Nintendo 3DS.

Here is my Friend Code for the Nintendo 3DS, feel free to leave yours in the comments below.

Friend Code: 1762-3249-4251

Name: Z-Dude

 

Here are the games that I have with Wi-Fi:

– Mario Kart 7

– Super Street Fighter IV: 3D Edition

– Dead or Alive: Dimensions

– And More

2 responses to “Nintendo 3DS Friend Code

  1. My name is BJ and my friend code is:
    4098 2681 2887
    I will put yours in but you are going to have to put in mine

Leave a Reply

