My Next Let’s Play!

Hello, everybody. It’s me Z-Dude.

My next Let’s Play is going to be Pokémon Sapphire for the Nintendo GameBoy Advanced, but I am not sure as to when I’ll be starting it as I have to complete Luigi’s Mansion, and PokéPark 2: Wonders Beyond before I can start it. I already know a few Pokémon that I’ll be using in my Let’s Play. I won’t be saying any of them as I don’t want to spoil anything. You can expect it to start before the month ends though. I am expecting to have Luigi’s Mansion finished up by the end of next week, and PokéPark 2: Wonders Beyond completed by the end of the month.

Stay tuned for more updates about my YouTube channel, and other random things I might post.

Leave a Reply

